College Staff

The College is blessed with an outstanding group of talented, generous and committed staff. Teachers at De La Salle Revesby Heights have made a deliberate choice to teach boys, and centre their classes on student’s needs, interests and concerns. The professional development of staff is a priority of the College which is reflected in our students’ outstanding results and achievements. Teachers at the College show a commitment to students through their involvement in extra-curricular and community service activities and through dedication to their teaching practice. Teachers are always available to students and offer our H.S.C. students holiday classes, night study and extra lessons before and after school.

College Leadership Team Name Email Address
Principal Mr Tim Logue tim.logue@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Principal Mr Simon Ghantous simon.ghantous@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Marg Marriott margaret.marriott@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Teaching and Learning Mrs Beryl Chisholm beryl.chisholm@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Administration Coordinator Mr Stephen Zaborski stephen.zaborski@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Other Positions of Responsibility Name Email Address
Curriculum Coordinator Mr Kimon Kousparis kimon.kousparis@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Sports Coordinator Mr Vladimir Kulish vladimir.kulish@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Careers / VET Coordinator Mr Mark Ashburner mark.ashburner@syd.catholic.edu.au 
E-Learning Coordinator Mr Andrew Woelfl andrew.woelfl@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Lasallian Facilitator Mr Michael Justin michael.justin@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Youth-Ministry Coordinator Miss Pamela Cortes pamela.khoh@syd.catholic.edu.au 
College Librarian Mrs Mariea Christoforou mariea.christoforou@syd.catholic.edu.au 
SRC Coordinator Mr Christopher Evans christopher.evans@syd.catholic.edu.au 
College Bursar Mrs Shauny Booth shauny.booth@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Heads of Department Name Email Address
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Marg Marriott margaret.marriott@syd.catholic.edu.au 
English Coordinator Ms Rikki-Anne Doumit rikkianne.doumitt@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Mathematics Coordinator Mr Tobias Cooper tobias.cooper@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Science Coordinator Mr Oriana Miano oriana.miano@syd.catholic.edu.au 
HSIE Coordinator Mr Jacob Andrews jacob.andrews@syd.catholic.edu.au 
PDHPE Coordinator Mr David Stores david.stores@syd.catholic.edu.au 
CAPA Coordinator Mr Phillip Hammond phillip.hammond@syd.catholic.edu.au 
TAS Coordinator Mr Craig Selwood craig.selwood@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Pastoral Team Name Email Address
Year 7 Coordinator Mr Reece Bailey reece.bailey@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Year 8 Coordinator Mrs Ann-Maree Doyle annmaree.doyle@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Year 9 Coordinator Mr Benjamin Proctor benjamin.proctor@syd.catholic.edu.au
Year 10 Coordinator Ms Monique Clift monique.clift@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Year 11 Coordinator Mr Alex Rouhliadeff a.rouhliadeff@syd.catholic.edu.au 
Year 12 Coordinator Mr Christopher Leonardi chris.leonardi@syd.catholic.edu.au 
College Counsellor Mrs Vera Nedelkovska vera.nedelkovska@syd.catholic.edu.au