College Staff

The College is blessed with an outstanding group of talented, generous and committed staff. Teachers at De La Salle Revesby Heights have made a deliberate choice to teach boys, and centre their classes on student’s needs, interests and concerns. The professional development of staff is a priority of the College which is reflected in our students’ outstanding results and achievements. Teachers at the College show a commitment to students through their involvement in extra-curricular and community service activities and through dedication to their teaching practice. Teachers are always available to students and offer our H.S.C. students holiday classes, night study and extra lessons before and after school.

College Leadership Team Name Email Address
Principal Mr Tim Logue 
Assistant Principal Mr Simon Ghantous 
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Marg Marriott 
Leader of Teaching and Learning Mrs Beryl Chisholm 
Administration Coordinator Mr Stephen Zaborski 
Other Positions of Responsibility Name Email Address
Curriculum Coordinator Mr Kimon Kousparis 
Sports Coordinator Mr Vladimir Kulish 
Careers / VET Coordinator Mr Mark Ashburner 
E-Learning Coordinator Mr Andrew Woelfl 
Lasallian Facilitator Mr Michael Justin 
Youth-Ministry Coordinator Miss Monique Clift 
College Librarian Mrs Mariea Christoforou 
SRC Coordinator Mr Jacob Andrews 
College Bursar Mrs Shauny Booth 
Heads of Department Name Email Address
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Marg Marriott 
English Coordinator Mr Gareth Broadhurst 
Mathematics Coordinator Mr Tobias Cooper 
Science Coordinator Mr Fikru Abera 
HSIE Coordinator Mr Joe Alvaro 
PDHPE Coordinator Mr David Stores 
CAPA Coordinator Mr Phillip Hammond 
TAS Coordinator Mr Craig Selwood 
Pastoral Team Name Email Address
Year 7 Coordinator Mr Reece Bailey 
Year 8 Coordinator Mr Ben Proctor 
Year 9 Coordinator Mr Paul Carpenter
Year 10 Coordinator Mrs Ann-Maree Doyle 
Year 11 Coordinator Mr Chris Leonardi 
Year 12 Coordinator Mr Alex Rouhliadeff 
College Counsellor Mrs Vera Nedelkovska